Escalon Chamber of Commerce Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ability Mortgage

Christine Foreman
136 N. Maag Avenue, Oakdale, CA • 209-531-5330 • Christine@abilitymortgage.com


Ashley Burgess - RE/MAX Executive Realtor

220-A Standiford Ave, Modesto Ca 95350 • 209-938-8454 • aburgess@mycvre.com


Diana Carrillo

3380 McHenry Ave., Escalon • 209.676.3122 • www.bbvacompass.comdiana.carrillo@bbva.com


Brandy Gonzales, Realtor - RE/MAX Executive

220-A Standiford Ave, Modesto Ca 95350 • 209-918-0356 • bgonzalesrealtor@gmail.com


Bubbles and Bows Pet Spa🐾

Frank and Stephanie Vargas
1199 Escalon Ave., Escalon, CA 95320 • 209-838-7387 (PETS) • Bubblesandbowsps@gmail.com


C&C Septic & Portables

Sandra Hunt

3111 Stanislaus St., Riverbank, CA • 209-838-1745


Care 2 U Tele-Dentistry Services

Theresa Sheppard

7843 Gilbert Rd, Escalon • 209-222-0750 • Theresa@TheresaSheppard.comWww.Care2UTS.com


Carpets Unlimited-Flooring America

Mary Garrity
501 Bangs Avenue,  Suite A,  Modesto, CA 95356 • 209-576-0800 www.carpetsunlimited.bizmary@carpetsunlimited.biz



City of Escalon

2060 McHenry Ave, Escalon • 209-691-7400 • www.cityofescalon.org


Color Street

Dawn Machado
12581 Escalon Bellota Rd., Escalon • 209-505-7909 • icandonails@gmail.comcolorstreet.com/icandonails.com


Country Kids Child Development Center

Dawn Briggs
1301 Miller Ave., Escalon • 209-838-1600 • country-kids@sbcglobal.netwww.countrykidsescalon.com


Amie Ney
1718 Main St., Escalon • 209-838-3561 • www.cromwellney.com • Aney@cromwellney.com


Cow and Rooster Design

Elizabeth Hahn

P.O. Box 794, Soulsbyville,CA 95372 • 209-432-9278 • info@cowandrooster.comcowandrooster.com


Pam Galbreath

1804 Jackson Ave., Escalon • 209.838.7388 • www.ctbrayton.com • pgalbreath@ctbrayton.com


Deverie Voral, Realtor

RE/MAX Executive
442 W Main St, Ripon, CA 95366 • 209.988.8030 • www.deverievoral.comDvoral@mycvre.com


Escalon Feed & Supply

Ken Van Gorkum

17407 S. Escalon Bellota Road, Escalon • 209.838.3326 • escalonfeed@att.net • www.loc8nearme.com/california/escalon/escalon-feed-and-supply/3595263/


EscalonFIT

Vonda Van Vliet
1740 Main Street, Escalon • 209.838.9915 • escalonfit.com • info@escalonfit.com


Escalon Friends of the Library

Sally Hale

1540 Second Street, Escalon • (209) 937-8221


Escalon Historical Society

Barb Willis

1630 Main St., Escalon • 209.838.8070


Escalon Kiwanis

Pam Dyer/ Tom Lester

PO Box 232, Escalon


Escalon Lion's Club

Robert Swift
POBox 486, Escalon, CA • 209-595-5013 • www.facebook.com/escalonlions


Escalon Lumber and Hardware

Linda Gentry

12-455 First St, Escalon • 209-838-7337


Escalon Small Animal Clinic

1050 Escalon Avenue, Escalon, CA • 209.838.3512 
https://www.facebook.com/ESACPETBOARDING/


2017 Logo F&M Where Banking is Easy.jpg

F&M Bank of Central California

Morgan Gregg
2401 Patterson Rd Riverbank CA 95367 • 209-571-4056 • Mgregg@fmbonline.com


Food Farmacy

Tiffany Early
1764 Main Street, Escalon, CA • 209-831-7863 • tiffsfoodfarmacy@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/tiffsfoodfarmacy/


FB_IMG_1555121441621.jpg

GEM Cookie Co.

Elysha K. Mallcheck
1640 Michelle Way, Escalon • 209-568-9021 • elysha.mallcheck@gmail.com


Golden State Staffing Services, Inc.

Hilda Mendoza

3501 Coffee Road, Suite 8, Modesto, CA  95355 • 209-914-8780 • hmendoza@goldenstatestaffingservices.com


Mary Matthews

209-602-7028 • www.goldstarreferralclubs.com • marymatthews.goldstar@yahoo.com


Heck of a Deal - H.O.A.D - Forecht's

Will Hecht Owner

1754, 1756 and 1830 Main Street, Escalon • 209-298-7128 • heckadeal@att.net


JAB Creations

Brett & Juanita Bovee

2003 Main Street, Escalon • 209-691-0221 • www.jabcreations.onlinekori@boveeinc.com


Jessica Wylie Insurance Agency

j_wylie.jpg

Jessica Wylie

1746 Main Street, Escalon • 209-838-7848 • jwylie@farmersagent.com


Screen+Shot+2019-04-04+at+4.45.16+PM.png

Joanna DeWitt, RE/MAX Executive

220-A Standiford Ave, Modesto Ca 95350 • 209-217-7901 • jdewitt@mycvre.com


Laura Catrina, RE/MAX Executive

220-A Standiford Avenue, Escalon, CA 95350 • 209-604-1799 • LCatrina@mycvre.comLauraCatrinaHomes.com


logo_leercorp_color.jpg

LeerCorp

David Leer

1854 Main Street, Escalon, CA • 209-595-3083 • leercon@gmail.com


Lifestyle U

Danielle Lohman

3220C Santa Fe, Riverbank CA 95367 • (209) 482-4168 Danielle_Lohmann@yahoo.com


Lorina's Edible Garden

Lorina Cajias
17397 Enterprise Rd., Escalon, CA • 209-402-7567 • www.lorinasediblegarden.net


Lucretia Telford

707-228-8063 • www.lrdsgn.comlu@lrdsgn.com


MSG LOGO.jpg

Main Street Garage

Mike Lewis
1906 Main Street, Escalon • 209-838-7635 • escalonmainstreetgarage@gmail.com


Mary Kay/Studio Pink

Corrin Cresci
1367 Standiford Avenue #B, Modesto, CA • 209-604-1569 • corrin@sbcglobal.nethttps://www.marykay.com/ccresci


David McCoy CPA

1615 3rd Street • 209.557.0138 • david@davidkmccoycpa.com • www.davidkmccycpa.com


mm.png

Mountain Mike's Pizza

1255 Lillian Ave., Escalon • 208-838-8200


Carly Mynear Photography

Carly Mynear JPEG.jpg

Carly Mynear
209-484-3240 • CarlyMynear@gmail.com • www.CarlyMynearPhotography.com


New York Life Insurance Company

Aida Pablo • 209-287-6273 • apablo@ft.newyorklife.com


Nicole's Wholistic Health & Healing

Nicole McCracken
1930 Main Street, Escalon • 209-840-3020 • nicnutrition@yahoo.com


Oak Valley Community Bank

Laura Weaver

1910 McHenry Avenue, Escalon • 209.821.3070 • www.ovcb.com • lweaver@ovcb.com


PG&E

PGE_SIGN_GENERIC_2.jpg

Dylan George

220 E. Channel St, Stockton, CA • www.pge.comdylan.george@pge.com


Pencie & Ginger

Adriana Lewis 

1702 Main Street, Escalon • www.pencieandginger.com • pencieandginger@gmail.com


Professional Animal Wellness

Krystal Welch

2139 Jackson Ave. • 209-499-8209 • PAWS2019@yahoo.com


RCM Powerwashing

Steve Huff
2311 Reile Ave., Escalon • 209-507-3145 • Steve.powerwash@yahoo.com • rcmpowerwashing.com


Referral Auto Group

Tony or Christie Frerking

1444 First St Escalon Ca 95320 • 209-404-2200 • www.referralautogroup.com • 

tony@referralautogroup.com


roche_logo_int.png

Roche Brothers International Family Nut Co.

Sonya Roche

26639 Jones Road, Escalon • 209-838-3033 www.rochebrothersinternational.com • sonya@rochebrothersinc.com


Sonya's Face Painting 

Sonya Huff

2311 Reile Ave, Escalon, CA • 209-484-4465 • sonya.marykay@yahoo.com • sonyasfacepainting.com


San Joaquin County Historical Society

David Stuart

11793 N Micke Grove Road, Lodi CA 95240 • 209.331.2055 • www.sanjoaquinhistory.org • davidstuart@sanjoaquinhistory.org


South San Joaquin Irrigation District (SSJID)

Troylene Sayler

PO Box 747, Ripon, 95366 • 209.249.4624 • www.ssjid.comtsayler@ssjid.com


Steele Insurance 

Lance Johnson
2345 Spring Drive, Escalon, CA 95320 • 209-678-3093 • Ljohnson@siainc.net


ace.png

Strand Ace Hardware

Dirk Swanson
3360 McHenry Ave, Escalon • 209-838-7992 • dswanson@strandace.comstrandace.com


Pat Brown
209.988.0582 • suityourfancy55@yahoo.com


Swift Lawn & Garden

Robert Swift, Owner

PO Box 252, Escalon • 209.595.5013 • arswift@sbcglobal.net

Tri-Tipery 120

29250 CA Hwy 120, Escalon, CA 95320 • 209-620-6042 • facebook.com/tritiperyhwy120 • http://www.tritipery.com/escalon.html


union_strong.jpg

Union Strong Homeowners

Donell Snyder
29490 Lone Tree Rd Oakdale CA 95361 • 209-483-8616 • dsnyder@unionstronghome.comwww.unionstronghome.com


Wallpapers by Wendy

Wendy Fenton
1801 Grenache Way, Escalon Ca 95320 • 209-482-5475 • jenwenfen@sbcglobal.net